ImagePrint Software

February
19

Tuesday, February 19th 11:00AM Eastern (New York) 10:00AM Central (Chicago) 8:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

John Pannazzo  

ColorByte Software

John Pannazzo is the founder of ColorByte Software, makers of ImagePrint. John has more than 30 years experience in the graphics industry and has been developing printing and scanning software since 1995. Today, ColorByte specializes in color critical printing in the inkjet printing industry, especially in the areas of fine art and graphic art.

During This Free Live Webinar, You Will Learn:

About ImagePrint Red and ImagePrint Black and what each can offer you from a print quality and workflow standpoint. Whether you are printing photographs or are in the graphic arts or technical printing arenas, see how ImagePrint can help you efficiently produce the best print possible. Also learn about the new Print and Cut Option. This webinar will be full of great information, and John will be available to answer your questions live.


WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE webinars always fill up fast.